International Committee

f.l.t.r.: Alex Sperelakis, Calista O'Brien, Ruben Mekkering, Veronika Synáková, Chiara Mancuso, Lola van der Made

International Committee 2021-2022

Ruben Mekkering (2018) Chair
Calista O'Brien (2019) Vice-Chair
Alex Sperelakis (2021) Secretary
Chiara Mancuso (2018) Treasurer
Lola van der Made (2017) PR
Veronika Synáková (2021) PR

Over the past years Ubbo has made some major changes in its policies regarding the position of international members. From the taking of surveys to updating the International First Year guide, the international committee never stands still in aiding the association in finding new ways to integrate and better the position of international members within it. The chair of the association usually chairs this committee and is aided by both international and Dutch members that make up this committee. That way, the committee always has a combined view on matters and can be as inclusive on things as possible.

Our sponsors