Archive Committee

Archive Committee 2020-2021

Elbrich de Jong (2018) Chair
Jasper van der Aa (2015) Vice-chair
Nienke Bleker (2016) Secretary
Robert-Jan Makkinga (2015) Treasurer
Rutger van Dijk (2018) PR
Reinder Klinkhamer (2016) General Member

The Archive Committee deals with the historical aspect of Ubbo. Although the main purpose of the Archive Committee is to maintain the Ubbo archive, it is also the support committee of the secretary of the board. We select photos for the archive, we send Christmas cards to your parents, and we see if there are any fun aspects of Ubbo's history that we can write about, for example for the website or for the Ubdate. The archive committee also often has a free activity. Ours is early in the year! In December a beer tasting was organised with a historical touch.

Elbrich is the chair of the committee. She can count on the support of the rest of the committee. As vice-chair, Jasper is always ready to assist the chair. Nienke is secretary of the committee and always makes very funny minutes. As treasurer, Robert-Jan ensures that our minimal budget is well spent. Next, Rutger is the creative PR in the committee. Last but not least, general member Reinder ensures that the penalty points are distributed fairly.

Our sponsors