Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is an institutionalised group of experienced members and provides the Board with solicited and unsolicited advice. It is not a control body, but an advisory body. This means that the board is not accountable to the Advisory Council. 

Advisory Council 2020-2021

Hanneke de Boer (2018) -
Lars van den Brink (2017) -
Wibo van Bussel (2016) -
Theunis Holthuis (2017) -
Marijn Weststrate (2018) -

Our sponsors